Hurra, hurra, för Danni i dag!

Friday morning I got up really early before work to surprise my honey with breakfast in bed. Why? Cause it was his birthday. We had a wonderful morning together. He got to open up his birthday present. A pair of black winterboots that I bought him. Maybe not the funniest gift but a very neccessary one. We ate our hot sandwishes and drank our tea and then I had to get to work. Once I came home it was just to change into something nicer, since my grandparents had invited us for dinner because of the occation. We had tacos :) and my grandparents surprised Daniel with a little birthday present of their own. A shirt from a store called Kapphal.
After dinner and some caramel cake I treated Daniel with popcorn and the movies. We went to see The Conjoruing which I think diserves 5 of 5 gold stars. A good way to end my baby's special day :)
 

Kommentarer
Pappa säger:

Oj vad du har bloggat senaste veckan, många fina bilder :)

Svar: Haha, ja nån gång var ju tvungen att uppdatera om allt som har hänt :)
Mikaela

2013-10-29 | 09:19:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback