Att flyga ur boet

Even though I have done it in a sence before by moving to the US, it affected me once again to leave the neast. This time with all my things packed in boxes and my whole family at work in our new appartment. We traveled through Sweden by car with my family, on Saturday morning, about two weeks ago. On our way we passed by IKEA and my lovely parents bought us lamps and some other small things under protest by me.
You guys are way too kind, I love you!
On Sunday morning we started getting everything in place and me and Daniel spent our first night in the appartment. 
I got a job at AnneBloms cleaning service at the same time so one the following Monday I had my second day of work. So now we won't have to worry about the rent as much.
Here's some pictures from the events of that weekend.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback