08

Well, if I didn't say so, me and Daniel have now moved to Stockholm. (Sorry for not updating, we haven't really had good internet) But now we've found this awesome internet café/recordstore/jazzclub! a truely amazing place where we've spent many hours while searching for jobs and appartments, and for some playing League as well ;) So now I thought it would be the perfect time to take a break as well, before Dracula rehearsal at 17.00 (5 pm), and update a bit. At the moment we're living with my grandparents and it have worked really well, but I do belive that it's important that we find an appartment asap! Otherwise it could probably become complicated. But for right now it's a good solution :)
Either way, we are currently employed by the so called Promenadteatern i Gamla Stan (walking theatre in Old Town) for their production of Dracula. But that's something I will have to get back to later.
Got to go!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback