På upptäcktsfärd

I know, it's been yet another month. Shame on me! But me and Daniel have both been insanely busy. I got a new job, two actually, one as a yoghurtista within a yoghurt chain called Honeycomb, and I'm also going to start as a dance instructor at a dance studio called DanceFactory. Daniel now works for no less then three different light- and sound companies and we also moved to a new apartment.
All of this results in too many pictures and too little time to put them out on the blog.
So prepare for a update chock, cause I've got loads of them coming up!
 
These pictures was taken not to long after Daniel's birthday when we had a day off. We decided to have a look around, did some shopping and Daniel took me to a truly awesome café he found in Södermalm.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback