Finbesök

This past Sunday I had my family over to the appartment and for mom and Josefine it was for the frist time. For grandma' and grandpa' too I guess, seeing that they hadn't stopped by since they helped us move in. 
So I had to get home quickly from Askungen rehearsal and Danni said goodbye to his friend Stefan who stayed at our place for the weekend, before we could prepare a blueberrypie and invite our guests in.
It was so nice to be able to invite them to our very first real home together and let them see how nice we actually have it. This appartment rocks compared to the old one. Much more comfortable, much more space, just much more everything.
So I'm actually going to call this my very first appartment over the other one. This definitely feels more like us.
 
 

Kommentarer
Pappa säger:

Jättefint, härligt att det ordnat sig så bra :)

Svar: Ja det tycker jag också! Över förväntan!
Mikaela

2013-11-27 | 22:49:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback