Thank you for your work...

"Danni and Mikaela

Just wanted to thank you both for the terrific job you did as ASMs this weekend for both Bronze Star and Polaroid.  The two of you are highly organized and clear in your communication - both skill which I think will serve you very well in your future careers, no matter what career path you choose. 

I appreciate you being on time, following through on everything and overall, being incredibly supportive to my efforts as a director.  I look foward to our work together next weekend and the weekends that follow.  Thank you.

As always, if you have any questions about anything, please let me know.

See you around Citrus or on Saturday morning in our rehearsal.

Regards,

Neil
"
 
Tår i ögat :') Det här kommer jag kunna leva på resten av veckan!
(Mejl från regissören jag arbetar under)
 
Ska se till att berätta om min helg senare i veckan, för den var jättefin :)
 
Ta hand om er!

Trackback