Askungen

I got it! I freaking got the part!
Alright, so the whole reason me and Daniel went to Stockholm this past weekend was because I got accepted to come and audition for Cinderella the musical. They were choosing around 20 cast members to participate out of the ca 140 people who auditioned. And as you may understand I was one of the lucky few.
It's funny cause I originally auditioned for the song ensamble, but I guess the coreographer was impressed so I got a part in the dance ensamble as well.
On sunday's the first rehearsal and that's when were going to get to know more specific information about the play, our parts and so on. Very excited!
 
Pictures from the last day in Stockholm.
 

Kommentarer
Pappa säger:

Superbra Mikaela!!!

Svar: Tack :D
Mikaela

2013-09-03 | 23:26:59
Martina säger:

Gud vad du ar bra Mickis! Kram

Svar: Tack Martina :3 var så roligt att parta med dig härom dagen! Kram
Mikaela

2013-09-04 | 00:40:42
Bloggadress: http://engmanreed.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback