Det bästa mor hade satte hon på bordet

      On Wednesday we went to have a BBQ party at my friend Robin and his girlfriend Sofia’s apartment. Got to invite some other close friends too, so now Daniel has officially been introduced to Hanna, Johline, Matilda and her boyfriend Robert, Robin and Sofia, and Tobias. Meeting so many of my Swedish- and on top of that closest friends for the first time must have been quite nerve-racking, but the evening turned out beautifully and my friends all loved him, and Daniel himself seemed to enjoy himself tremendously.  So in other words, I’m happy! ^^  The day after we  paid a visit to my friend Hanna and her summer house. There we went out with her boat and went out to a little island, made homemade meatballs, picked blueberries and made a blueberrypie and watched Harry Potter and the Half blood prince. Around 1.20 am we decided that it was time to go home and I drove all of us back home to Sävar.

God it feels good to drive again!

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback