Olle i blåbärsskogen

Sorry for the absence. Daniel and I have been jobhunting lately.
Last Sunday I, Daniel, mom and dad went out to pick blueberries. That's actually something I love about Sweden, that our berries have no parasites and grow in abundance so you can pick pounds and pounds of them wild in the forest. Blueberries, lingonberries, cloudberries, raspberries, black- and redcurrant, wild strawberries (hideaways), blackberries and so on, all without extra charge... or any charge that is.
I think Daniel was very fascinated with the berry picker we use to pick the berries with, but he truely enjoyed it!.. Especially eating the berries I think. But either way me and Daniel actually managed to pick a whole bucket of berries between taking pictures, eating blueberries and masskilling mosquitoes.
Afterwards we went home and ate some more blueberries, but this time in form of a pie.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback