När man ska till Norge behöver man mobil!

Daniel got a job!! And not any job, he gets to work with what he loves most, light and sound.
On Monday I took him to his interview with Umeå Audio. He was nervous of course, but I knew he had nothing to worry about.
And what do you know, 6 hours later he's not only employed but had also been offered to go as a light- and sound technician to a jazz festival in Norway. I will miss him on mom's 50 year old birthday party on Saturday, but that offer was to great to turn down!
So I talked to him earlier today on the new phone we bought him before he left and he's having a blast! Go figure.
Really got to get it going now with my career as well now.
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback