Sweden = Winter wonderland!

Okey, I know, I suck.
Sorry that I haven't updated in quite a while, but now I'm back with lots of, lots of things to share... and a new layout.. as a bonus ^-^
So, I might as well start with today and tell ya'll about Christmas and New Years later.
... Hm, actually today wasn't that special, not if I would just bluntly tell you what I've been up to. It was more the feeling of this day that was special. Hard to explain I guess.... anyway, I was watching "The Holiday" (totally feelgood-movie. So freakin' corny and adorable!) while eating american pancakes and realized it had become a really beautiful day outside.... nothing like the grey, cloudy weather we had this morning. So I decided to go out for a walk. .. With my camera.
Here's the result!
Okey, I know, I suck.
Sorry that I haven't updated in quite a while, but now I'm back with lots of, lots of things to share... and a new layout.. as a bonus ^-^
So, I might as well start with today and tell ya'll about Christmas and New Years later.
... Hm, actually today wasn't that special, not if I would just bluntly tell you what I've been up to. It was more the feeling of this day that was special. Hard to explain I guess.... anyway, I was watching "The Holiday" (totally feelgood-movie. So freakin' corny and adorable!) while eating american pancakes and realized it had become a really beautiful day outside.... nothing like the grey, cloudy weather we had this morning. So I decided to go out for a walk. .. With my camera.
Here's the result!
(Little message to my friends in Cali)
(The church in the village where I live, with the traditional rooster on it)
(don't know why, but all the pics inside of the church became really blurry :/)
Okey so this became quite a lame update... sorry for being such a dork! But at least I hope ya'll enjoyed the pictures and the video :)
Until next time, take care and I'll see ya later!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback