Ofra Haza sang "Deliver us" in 18 languages!

Okey so yeah well, prepare for another dorky update.... I'm a geek, what can I say!
So today I saw "The Prince of Egypt". Totally amazing movie, with amazing music and I would especially like to share one little detail.
The biological mother who sings "Deliver us" in the begining, which personally is my favorite song in the whole movie, is sung by a famus singer named Ofra Haza. She sang this song in 18 different languages for this movie, there among Swedish and English.
Pretty impressive job, especially since her pronunciation is very good as well!
Just thought that deserves a Thumbs up!
Okey so yeah well, prepare for another dorky update.... I'm a geek, what can I say!
So today I saw "The Prince of Egypt". Totally amazing movie, with amazing music and I would especially like to share one little detail.
The biological mother who sings "Deliver us" in the begining, which personally is my favorite song in the whole movie, is sung by a famous singer named Ofra Haza. She sang this song in 18 different languages for this movie, there among Swedish and English.
Pretty impressive job, especially since her pronunciation is very good as well!
Just thought that deserves a Thumbs up!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback