Howl's moving Castle

I remember seeing the trailer to this movie when I was 13 years old and it was coming to the cinema in my town.
And being a sucker for anime, growing up with shows such as Sailor Moon, Pockemon and W.I.T.C.H, naturally I was Dying to see it.
.... don't know what happened, except that That never happened!
Atleast not until last summer when me and my friend My had a movie night.
Watched it again yesterday..... and today, and may I just say that it's one of the best feelgood movies I've seen in my life. Can't really put my finger on why... perhaps because it brings me back a little bit to my childhood, but probably also because of more personal reasons, but those I'm not going to mention here ;)
Any way, a really great movie and if you haven't watched it pleeease give it a chance :)
And the soundtrack is awesome aswell! Have kept me in a good mood for the last to days.

Kommentarer
Matilda säger:

Men! Nu när jag ser trailern kommer jag ju på att jag sett den här!:) Himla bra film. Föresten, är på avsnitt 3 nu på du vet vad, I´m catching up;) hehe

2012-01-26 | 22:20:45
Jossan säger:

two*



Har du varit i Sverige så länge att du glömt din engelska? ;)

2012-01-29 | 19:30:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback