CHLOE

I've just watched this movie and I may say that I have never (..or at least not in a long time) been this creeped out by a movie.
It was totally genious, but at the same time it made me want to gag, cry and shiver at the same time.
It's one of those movies that makes you sit at the edge of your seat through the whole thing because you feel so uncomfortable and it's really one of those headscrewing, mindtrick movies.
Brilliant, just brilliant acting!
And a very true movie about how our own minds may play any type of tricks on us, if we're just willing to let it.
I've just watched this movie and I may say that I have never (..or at least not in a long time) been this creeped out by a movie.
It was totally genious, but at the same time it made me want to gag, cry and shiver at the same time.
It's one of those movies that makes you sit at the edge of your seat through the whole thing because you feel so uncomfortable and it's really one of those headscrewing, mindtrick movies.
Brilliant, just brilliant acting!
And a very true movie about how our own minds may play any type of tricks on us, if we're just willing to let it.
Enjoy!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback