Rain Photogarphy

Or at least photographs from a rainy day.
Decided to go for quite a walk today to explore some of the hiking trails around the area where I live.
Went up a little bit along the one near Amelia Ave. and after that I tried to find the one along Hunters Trail.
Must have walked at least 6 miles (ungefär en mil) all together and it started pouring down midway through my walk.
But at least I got some good pictures.. And to be quite honest I kinda enjoy the rain. Makes the whole world come a live and feel newly washed. And all the smells is what I love above all. Earth and grass and moisture. And I didn't wear any makeup today so didn't have to worry about nothing. Except my camera, actually had to take cover under the roof of a Pizza Hut for 20 minutes when the rain was pouring at its worst.
But totally worth it!
This was photographed from at least 600 meters away
Glendora Pride of the Foothhill
Pretty nice pictures eyh?
And they're all non-edited.
Any who, I'm going to make myself some dinner now and maybe watch some Vampire Diaries.
Oh and btw, my dear friend Hanna is arriving in LA tonight!
Welcome!

Trackback