Hulu.com

Okidokes! I'm super tierd so this will only be a quick up-date.
So the movie was actually really good, but also really spooky. Not the proudest moment of my life, but I did actually ask Danni if I could sleep at his house after we were done watching it. Kiiinda didn't want to sleep alone.
But anyway, moving on.
Went to Citrus today to get everything going with my CSN application. (Student loans)
So hopefully that will be done tomorrow so that I can finally send it.
Also, Jan (my host father) showed me an awesome site today.
Hulu.com
So as from today I won't have to worry about missing any more Vampire Diares or Once upon a time episodes And I can watch them online for free.
Gosh, you just got to love the internet at times.
Think I will check out Grimm real quick before I go to bed.
Nick
Danni and Josh
(Vi for ut och lekte med Coby)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback